Scroll to top

Kolective / Survey – A bunch on notes / Circular logic

In stock

Kolective / Survey – A bunch on notes / Circular logic

Plasma 004 – Release date: 15/06/2015

A – Kolectiv – A bunch of notes
B – Survey – Circular logic

Plasma Collaborative continue their excursions into the deep and dark with their fourth chapter due out in June. Two producers head up the new single and make their Plasma debuts. Kolectiv have cut their teeth releasing on a host of respected labels and now they’re adding Plasma to the list with A Bunch Of Notes.

On the flip Berlin based duo, Survey, make their Plasma debut and Circular Logic is the latest release in a run of heavyweight tunes for Berlin based duo, Survey. A perfect addition to the Plasma catalogue and your record bag.

Additional information
Digital Download Products

Kollectiv – A bunch of notes / Suvery – Circular Logic, Kollectiv – A bunch of notes, Suvery – Circular Logic

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kolective / Survey – A bunch on notes / Circular logic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



SKU: 004Kolectivsurvey Categories: ,